CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Prime-Rentals-Contact-Map-2018

PRIME RENTALS OFFICES

Gladstone – Prime Rentals Head Office

4 George Mamalis Place
Gladstone, QLD, 4680

PO Box 1651, Gladstone, QLD, 4680

Phone: (07) 49768 100

Fax: (07) 49727 466

Toll Free: 1800 6 PRIME (1800 6 77463)

Email: gladstone@primerentals.com.au

Bowen

18 Hermans Rd
Bowen (Just off the Collinsville Rd)

Phone: 0408 737 601

Email: bowen@primerentals.com.au

Brisbane

81 Norbury Street,

Coopers Plains QLD 4108

PO Box 541, Moorooka QLD 4108

Phone: 07 32167653

Fax: 07 32556592

Email: brisbane@primerentals.com.au

Emerald

PO Box 2835, Emerald, QLD 4720

1 Richards Court Emerald, QLD 4720

Phone: (07) 49874 000
Fax: (07) 49874 340

Email: emerald@primerentals.com.au

Mackay

PO Box 5696, Mackay MC, QLD 4741

42 Michelmore Street
Paget Industrial Estate, Mackay, QLD, 4740

Phone: (07) 49525 378

Fax: (07) 4952 3992

Email: mackay@primerentals.com.au

Moranbah

176 Goonyella Road
Moranbah QLD 4744

Phone: 07 4941 7079

Email: moranbah@primerentals.com.au

Rockhampton

22 Power Street
Kawana QLD 4701

Phone: 07 4927 3122

Email: rockhampton@primerentals.com.au

Wandoan

15 Zupp Road

Wandoan, QLD, 4419

Phone: 0437 786 068

Fax:  07 4972 7355

Email: wandoan@primerentals.com.au